User Guides
Remove an Added Material Before Publishing
As a collaborator, TA could manage the coursepack in the same way as the instructor.
You can remove added materials at any point before you publish the Coursepack. Once a Coursepack is published, all items currently inside it are locked and cannot be removed.
To remove an item, click Edit on your Coursepack page. In Edit mode, you will see Remove buttons next to each item.

You can also use the toggle on the left to adjust the display order of your Coursepack items.

Click Save Changes once you have completed your edits.
